Isle of Man Candy











{J f, 2006}   Hello world!

My name is Candy and I'm sweet and sometimes sassy.  I'm clever, unpredictable and totally in-the-know about what's hot, new and undiscovered in the Isle of Man.  I love fashion, know the best places to go and the funnest things to do. And I'm blogging about it all.

Trixie says:

Hi Candy,

It’s nice to meet you. I sure am glad your on the IOM, it’s about time someone like you showed up on the scene. I have already bookmarked your sight and look forward to hearing about what is new and exciting on the Isle. I’ll check in again soon, have fun!

Trixie



Leave a Reply

et cetera
