Isle of Man Candy











{J f, 2006}   A “little” does you good..

Springtime is in the air and young lady's fancy turns to…ahem!  Well, lets just say today I want to go shopping for lingerie!

Soooooo many tiny pretty things in the stores, it was hard to choose so I get three sets.  I stroll down Strand Street wondering where I should go…no to McKay's….no to M&S…then I see it.  The lovely pink letters beckoning me in…Ann Summers.  It's not just Rampant Rabbits and Naughty Nurses at Ann's you know!  She has some very lovely stuff. 

I spend an hour trying things on and decided on three "outfitsMy new togs".  I didn't think I'd be post a photo of myself, but on this occasion I'll make an exception.  What do you think of what I got?

ioauo says:

Good site!!!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
