Isle of Man Candy











{J f, 2006}   They call it puppy love…

My BootsieJacuzzis for doggies have arrive in the Isle of Man!  The next time your little poochie has a sore leg or a stiff back you can bring him to Hydropaws in Castletown. (Get the vet to check him out first.) 

Owner Liz Stone puts the pups in personal floatation coats and jumps in the water with them, to make sure they get a good workout. But what's sooooooo cool about Hydropaws is that is helps fight pet obesity too. So if you are too lazy to walk your fat dog, Liz will take him for a swim for you.  I think I'll get her to take my little Bootsie for a dip!

Needs Hydropaws

Gerald says:

Now that is a lot of dog!

Animal pics are always a good thing 🙂

Nice blog. Keep it up.



Trixie says:

Candy, I don’t have a dog, but I have told my dog loving friends about Hydropaws and they will deffo be checking it out.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
