Isle of Man Candy











{J f, 2006}   TT Festival starts today!

Yup.  It's finally here The TT Festival 2006 and about 40,000 visitors are here in the Isle of Man for the party.  The first practice session is tonight with more than 200 competitors from 18 countries taking part. The first race, Superbike takes place next Saturday. Yippee!

TT RACE

Anele says:

Thanks fo stopping by my blog. Well, I guess what I need is the vacations. I already have medical help…
I guess I just need to relax!
Hugs.



Candy says:

Come to the Isle of Man…we have 40,000 visitors on the island this week, the more the merrier.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
