Isle of Man Candy











{J f, 2006}   Hallo…back from hols!

You will never believe how much my blog traffic has plummeted with my being away for a few days.  But no prob, I'm back.  After a 19 hour journey I'm pretty knackered, I can tell you.  But I wanted to share this divine looking cake that Trixie emailed me today.  I'm off to M&S tomorrow to see if I can find one!

M&S Cheesecake

Trixie says:

Hi Candy, welcome back from holiday. It sure was queit without you here on our fair Isle. After you get back from Marks & Spencer, do you want to meet up? You call tell me all about your holiday and I can keep dreaming about those cakes. 😉



iomcandy says:

Deffo. Let’s do lunch!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
