Isle of Man Candy











{J f, 2006}   Bedingfield puts Candy to sleep

Daniel BedingfieldFor some reason, the Isle of Man is going to be subjected to Daniel Bedingfield's only concert in the Britain this year. 

I know he's had lots of hits…but I soooooooooooo don't get it. He makes me want to take a nap. 

Anyway the show is 25 August at the Villa Marina. Tickets are £30 and go on sale on Saturday morning.  Yawn!  I could drop off just writing about it.  

A Nonymous says:

I Have To Say That Normally I Wouldn’t Agree With Someone Being So Negative Without Having Seen A Show BEFORE Criticising It…..

HOWEVER, I Did Go To See Him Because I Was Asked To Go With Some Mates And He Was CRAP!!!

Every Time A Song Got To A High/ Difficult Note, He Started Beatboxing (Y’Know…. When You Do You Best Impression Of A Popcorn Machine Into A Microphone Whilst Waving Your Arms Like A Retarded Thunderbird Puppet!)

He Only (Slightly) Improved When He Started Using Piano To Play the Good Bits Of His Songs. (He HAS Had Some Good Songs, BUT I Question His Ability To Sing LIVE Properly)



Leave a Reply

et cetera
