Isle of Man Candy











{J f, 2006}   TK Maxx opens tomorrow

Yes 2moro the Big Day finally arrives.  The Isle of Man’s very own TK Maxx store on Strand Street opens its doors!  I’m soooooooooooooo excited.TK Maxx

They have loads and loads of designer labels, fab brands at way-low prices.  They have tons of boho chic, girly glam and uber cool fashions. Not to mention all those belts, shoes and handbags!

I’m gonna get me some.

Trixie says:

Candy, forget the Chippendales for your birthday, let’s go shopping. I can’t wait. I deffo need some new boots and a fall handbag.



Charlie says:

lol – credit card companies are quaking!



Candy says:

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww! I went and checked it out yesterday. The shop was as crowded as Christmas Eve and it was mostly filled with old ladies. WTF? It was sooooooooooooo crowded I didn’t linger, but I did have a quick look at the shoes….and they were v v ugly. And not v cheap either. But I am going to give it a second chance. I’ll just wait till the crowds thin out so I can have a good look around. I’ll report back.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
